Skip to product information
1 of 2

Keni Okulolo
Talkin' Bass Experience


Hot Casa Records HC 42

Rock Funk / Soul Folk, World, & Country
Afrobeat Psychedelic Rock
A1 Call Me A Fool Today (I'll Be Wise Tomorrow)
A2 Funky People
B1 Talkin' Bass Experience
B2 You Can Only Live But Once
Regular price $29.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details