Skip to product information
1 of 4

B.B. King
The Original Sweet Sixteen


United US-7773


Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


A1 Sweet Sixteen (4:30)
A2 Please Love Me (2:47)
A3 3 O'Clock Blues (3:00)
A4 You Know I Love You (3:05)
A5 Bad Case Of Love (2:19)
A6 Ten Young Years (2:48)
B1 Rock Me Baby (2:50)
B2 Everyday I Have The Blues (2:48)
B3 Woke Up This Morning (3:00)
B4 You Upset Me Baby (3:00)
B5 When My Heart Beats Like Like A Hammer (2:52)
B6 Sneakin' Around (2:57)
B7 Sweet Little Angel (3:03)
View full details