Skip to product information
1 of 5

B.B. King
A Classic Revisited - Live At The Regal


MCA Records MCAC-27006
MCA Records MCAC 27006


A1 Every Day I Have The Blues
A2 Sweet Little Angel
A3 It's My Own Fault
A4 How Blue Can You Get
A5 Please Love Me
B1 You Upset Me Baby
B2 Worry, Worry
B3 Woke Up This Mornin'
B4 You Done Lost Your Good Thing Now
B5 Help The Poor
Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details