Skip to product information
1 of 2

Ashford & Simpson
Love Will Fix It


Groove Line Records GLRLP 0004

Funk / Soul
Funk Soul Disco
A1 Found A Cure (3:42)
A2 It Seems To Hang On (3:40)
A3 Don't Cost You Nothing (4:02)
A4 Over & Over (3:19)
A5 Nobody Knows (3:48)
B1 Tried, Tested & Found True (3:44)
B2 Main Line (3:13)
B3 Have You Ever Tried It (3:24)
B4 So So Satisfied (3:35)
B5 One More Try (5:10)
C1 Love Don't Make It Right (5:08)
C2 It Shows In The Eyes (3:26)
C3 Is It Still Good To Ya (4:35)
C4 (I'd Know You) Anywhere (3:44)
C5 Stay Free (5:26)
D1 Send It (3:37)
D2 Somebody Told A Lie (3:12)
D3 Ain't It A Shame (5:26)
D4 Bourgie Bourgie (6:07)
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details