Skip to product information
1 of 4

Asha Puthli
The Essential Asha Puthli

(2xLP) (Orange)

Mr Bongo MRBLP226

Electronic Jazz Rock Funk / Soul
Avant-garde Jazz Disco AOR Fusion Funk Soul
Regular price $29.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


A1 Pain
A2 Sound Of Silence
A3 Sunny
A4 Fever
A5 What Reason Could I Give
B1 All My Life
B2 Mirror
B3 Right Down Here
B4 Lies
B5 Devil Is Loose
C1 Space Talk
C2 One Night Affair
C3 I'm Gonna Dance
C4 Music Machine (Dedication To Studio 54)
C5 Peek-A-Boo-Boogie
D1 Mister Moonlight
D2 Prism Of The Sun (Song For Dieter)
D3 1001 Nights Of Love (Reprise)
D4 We're Gonna Bury The Rock With The Roll Tonight
D5 Chipko Chipko
View full details