Skip to product information
1 of 3

Charles Ernest


Because Music BEC5543959


A1 Lola, Etc. (4:06)
A2 Je Veux Nager (3:44)
A3 Mother's Little Helper (4:21)
A4 Ma Femme (2:52)
B1 They Look At Me (2:45)
B2 Elisa (3:19)
B3 Amor (3:03)
B4 Elle A Eu (2:40)
C1 Lovin' You (4:26)
C2 Il Est Tombé Du Ciel (4:19)
C3 Not In Love (3:12)
C4 Honky Tonk (3:58)
D1 Hey Sister (3:21)
D2 Pas Heureux Ni Malheureux (3:46)
D3 Solo Gigolo (4:06)
Regular price $29.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details