Skip to product information
1 of 1



LRK Records LRK-LP04

Funk / Soul
Neo Soul
A1 Roses (3:15)
A2 YaYa (4:20)
A3 Heavenly Father (0:30)
A4 In The Time Of Sorrow (2:49)
A5 Honey (Don't) Come Back (3:43)
A6 What You Don't See (3:36)
Regular price $29.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details