Skip to product information
1 of 1

Antigone , François X
We Move As One EP


Dement3d Records DM3D012

A1 Pagan Woman
A2 Love Trade
B1 Ready To Escape
B2 The Hated Sz
C1 Living Doll
C2 The Sorcerer
D1 Journey Home
D2 We Move As One
Regular price $19.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details