Skip to product information
1 of 5

Angel Olsen
Whole New Mess

(LP) (Pink Glass Translucent)

Jagjaguwar JAG354lp-C2
Jagjaguwar JAG354

Indie Rock Folk Rock
A1 Whole New Mess (3:43)
A2 Too Easy (Bigger Than Us) (2:32)
A3 (New Love) Cassette (2:50)
A4 (We Are All Mirrors) (2:37)
A5 (Summer Song) (4:10)
A6 Waving, Smiling (3:52)
B1 Tonight (Without You) (4:01)
B2 Lark Song (6:31)
B3 Impasse (Workin' For The Name) (3:48)
B4 Chance (Forever Love) (5:29)
B5 What It Is (What It Is) (2:36)
Regular price $19.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details