Skip to product information
1 of 2

Chapters Of Becoming... (Part Two)


Vega Records VR201 - V2

House Deep House
A1 Let Me Love You (Mike Dunn Blackball RemixX) (5:56)
A2 Amazing Love (5:42)
B1 Lets Get High (Life, Love, Music) (Manoo's Touch) (6:53)
B2 Parole Parole (David Morales Unreleased Remix) (5:56)
C1 Plastic People (7:26)
C2 Figli Delle Stelle (Louie Vega Eol Mix) (4:57)
D1 One Dream (Big Game Mix) (7:35)
D2 Sodade (Kazukuta Remix) (5:00)
Regular price $29.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details