Skip to product information
1 of 5

Alva Noto & Ryuichi Sakamoto
Two (Live At Sydney Opera House)


Noton N-046

A1 Inosc (7:16)
A2 Propho (5:49)
A3 Trioon II (Live) (5:43)
A4 Scape I (2:52)
B1 Berlin (Live) (5:28)
B2 Scape II (1:54)
B3 Morning (Live) (4:15)
B4 Iano (Live) (4:28)
B5 Emspac (4:45)
C1 Kizuna (Live) (4:30)
C2 Gitrac (3:54)
C3 Monomom (6:44)
D1 Panois (2:45)
D2 Naono (Live) (11:07)
D3 The Revenant Theme (Live) (6:15)
Regular price $39.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details