Skip to product information
1 of 5

Afrodyssey Orchestra
Under the Sun


Altercat Records ALT010

Jazz Folk, World, & Country
Afrobeat Fusion Afro-Cuban Jazz Highlife
A1 Under the Sun (05:23)
A2 One For Ry (04:38)
A3 Sisters & Brothers (06:01)
A4 Mama Africa (05:19)
B1 Soil Festivities (06:56)
B2 Paco Sery Jam (06:56)
B3 Three Tigers & Three Baby Tigers (06:27)
Regular price $19.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details