Skip to product information
1 of 5

A Place To Bury Strangers


Dead Oceans DOC066

Noise Shoegaze
A1 Alone (2:27)
A2 You Are The One (4:09)
A3 Mind Control (3:14)
A4 Worship (3:55)
A5 Fear (4:51)
A6 Why I Can't Cry Anymore (3:41)
B1 Dissolved (5:23)
B2 Revenge (5:05)
B3 And I'm Up (3:46)
B4 Slide (3:39)
B5 Leaving Tomorrow (4:16)
Regular price $14.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details