Skip to product information
1 of 4

Super Dancing Hits


Wan Chai Records WC01

Funk / Soul
Funk Disco
A1 Steppin' Up (2:40)
A2 Boogie Down (2:42)
A3 Low Down (3:20)
A4 I Shot The Sheriff (4:06)
A5 New Kid In Town (4:16)
A6 Discofied (2:16)
A7 Rich Girl (2:00)
B1 Boogie Fever (3:05)
B2 You Make Me Feel Like Dancing (2:18)
B3 Boogie Child (2:45)
B4 Play That Funky Music (2:55)
B5 Hotel California (4:42)
B6 Sneakin' Sally Thru The Alley (2:46)
B7 Good Time (3:09)
Regular price $29.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details