Skip to product information
1 of 4

Молчат Дома = Molchat Doma
Этажи = Etazhi


Sacred Bones Records SBR-3037CS

Electronic Rock
Lo-Fi New Wave Synth-pop Post-Punk Darkwave
A1 Na Dne (4:07)
A2 Tancevat (3:23)
A3 Filmy (4:17)
A4 Volny (4:11)
B1 Toska (3:07)
B2 Prognoz (3:05)
B3 Sudno (Boris Ryzhy) (2:21)
B4 Kommersanty (3:47)
B5 Kletka (4:42)
Regular price $14.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details