Various – Oz Waves / Oz Echoes: DIY Cassettes And Archives 1980​-​1989 (2xLP, Comp, Ltd)


In stock

Additional information



Oz Waves / Oz Echoes: DIY Cassettes And Archives 1980​-​1989


Format name


, ,





, , , , ,

Release ID



. Oz Waves
A1. Lady On The Train 4:05
A2. Will I Dream 4:33
A3. Knife On Top 2:57
A4. New Collision 3:52
A5. Don’t Wish It Away 3:06
B1. Holding Out For Eden 4:33
B2. Larynx 4:37
B3. Jesus Krist Klap Rap (Orthodox Mix) 3:40
B4. Take A Walk In The Sun 2:36
B5. Squids Can Fly 4:35
. Oz Echoes: DIY Cassettes And Archives 1980​-​1989
A1. Mother’s Footsteps 3:13
A2. Vicious Circle 3:30
A3. Zoom Dub 5:02
A4. Poor Galileo (He Has Gone Mad) 3:48
A5. Arabia 3:14
B1. I Cried All Winter 5:21
B2. Open The Goddam Door 3:22
B3. Terminal Rebound 3:48
B4. Ravi Dubbi 3:54
B5. Luna 1:56

Mastered At Schnittstelle (2)
Pressed By MPO
Distributed By Wordandsound

Compiled By, Design, Artwork By [Risograph Print] – Steele Bonus
Liner Notes [Words] – Michael Kucyk
Mastered By – Andreas Kauffelt
Mastered By [Digital Restoration And Mastering] – Mikey Young

Oz Echoes and Oz Waves LPs bundled together with an exclusive risograph print set designed by Steele Bonus. Limited to 99 copies.

Matrix / Runout ES 004 A andreas at schnittstelle MPO
Matrix / Runout ES 004 B andreas at schnittstelle MPO
Barcode 4260038317181

Data provided by Discogs