Sufjan Stevens – Seven Swans (LP, Album)


In stock

SKU: 9675112 Category: Tags: , , , ,

Additional information



Seven Swans

Format name







Release ID



A1. All The Trees Of The Field Will Clap Their Hands 4:14
A2. The Dress Looks Nice On You 2:32
A3. In The Devils Territory 4:57
A4. To Be Alone With You 2:48
A5. Abraham 2:33
A6. Sister 6:00
B1. Size Too Small 3:04
B2. We Won’t Need Legs To Stand 2:16
B3. A Good Man Is Hard To Find 3:16
B4. He Woke Me Up Again 2:43
B5. Seven Swans 6:33
B6. The Transfiguration 5:18

Recorded At The New Jerusalem Recreational Room, Clarksboro, NJ

Artwork [Drawings] – Marzuki Stevens
Calligraphy [Calligraphy Painstakingly Handwritten By] – Laura Normandin
Drums – Andrew Smith (6), David Smith (2)
Mastered By – Rafter Roberts
Songwriter – Sufjan Stevens
Vocals – Elin K. Smith, Megan Smith
Vocals, Bass, Producer, Recorded By – Daniel Smith
Written-By – Sufjan Stevens

Recorded at Daniel Smith’s home and at the New Jerusalem Rec Room, Clarksboro, NJ, USA.

Features download code for full LP.

Barcode 656605613314
Matrix / Runout ARK130-A, SS160601
Matrix / Runout ARK130-B, SS160601

Data provided by Discogs