Marcos Resende & Index – Marcos Resende & Index (LP, Album)


In stock

SKU: 17178841 Category: Tags: , , , ,

Additional information



Marcos Resende & Index

Format name







Release ID



A1. My Heart 5:41
A2. Nina Neném 5:13
A3. Praça Da Alegria 8:20
B1. Nergal 9:17
B2. Martina 10:09
B3. Behind The Moon 4:06

Phonographic Copyright (p) Far Out Recordings
Copyright (c) Far Out Recordings
Recorded At Studio Sonoviso
Mixed At Studio Sonoviso
Published By Far Out Music Publishing UK
Published By Westbury Music Ltd.

Artwork, Design – Jay Vaz
Bass – Rubão Sabino
Drums – Claudio Caribé
Keyboards, Arranged By, Producer – Marcos Resende
Project Manager, Research – Joe Davis
Recorded By, Mixed By – Toninho Barbosa
Tenor Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone, Flute – Oberdan Magalhães
Written-By – Rubão Sabino, Rubão Sabino

All tracks recorded and mixed by Toninho Barbosa @ Sonoviso Studios, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, between 5th – 28th September 1976

Label Code LC13735
Matrix / Runout FARO 220LP . A1 MPO® 20 184080
Matrix / Runout FARO 220LP . B1 MPO® 20 183890

Data provided by Discogs