Jr. Thomas & The Volcanos – Beware (LP, Album, Mono, Ltd, RE, Tra)


In stock

Additional information





Format name


, , , , ,






Release ID



A1. Get A Hold Of You
A2. More Than Memories
A3. Love Remedy
A4. Stop
A5. Beware
A6. Breaking Up
A7. Embraceable
B1. Burning Fire
B2. Terrorize It
B3. Bumps In The Night
B4. Shelter
B5. Promises
B6. Color Me Blue

Recorded At The Volcano Lounge
Mastered At Majestic Sound Studios
Mixed At The Volcano Lounge
Pressed By Gotta Groove Records
Licensed From The Orchard
Lacquer Cut At Well Made Music

Artwork By, Design – J Bonner
Backing Vocals – Alex Desert
Backing Vocals – John Butcher
Bass, Backing Vocals – Chiquis Lozoya
Drums – Scott Abels
Engineer – Paul Flynn
Engineer – Zach Hollander
Lead Guitar – Zac Pike
Mastered By – Leon Michels
Mastered By, Saxophone – Brian Wallace
Piano, Backing Vocals – Raynier Jacildo
Piano, Organ – Dan Boer
Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By, Rhythm Guitar – Brian Dixon (2)
Producer, Vocals, Guitar – Junior Thomas (7)
Trombone – Tom Cook
Written-By – Thomas McDowall

Translucent orange vinyl limited to 1500 copies worldwide.

Pressed from the original masters at Gotta Groove Records and housed in a Stoughton tip-on jacket.

Includes a download code.

Data provided by Discogs