Jacques van Erven – Tunes & Scenery (Hard To Whistle) (LP, Album, Ltd, RE)


In stock

Additional information



Tunes & Scenery (Hard To Whistle)


Format name


, , ,



, ,



Release ID



A1. Tango Cuoca 1:49
A2. You Better Take Care Of Your Vocal Chords 2:04
A3. Paper Clip 1-2-3 3:20
A4. Pigeons On The Roof 2:44
A5. It’s Not Always May 3:48
A6. Krimi Mit C. Orff 3:10
A7. Whistling Jack Trivira 4:08
B1. Twelve Lines Of The First Chapter 1:51
B2. I Hear The Rhythm And The Others 3:29
B3. Down Down 2:09
B4. E Del Et Haot 2:44
B5. Brilliantine 1:14
B6. Untitled 2:43
B7. Aux Couleur De France (’t Rode Boekje) 3:43
B8. Basilica 2:39

Design – Koos Siep
Mastered By – Felix-Florian Tödtloff
Mastered By [Additional Mastering] – Vincent Denieul
Photography – Peter Cox (13)
Producer, Engineer – Koos Behrtel
Written-By, Performer, Producer, Engineer, Artwork – Jacques Van Erven

All tracks written and performed by Jacques van Erven in Aalst-Belgium, 1983.
Production & engineering by Koos Behrtel & Jacques van Erven.
Mastered by Felix-Florian Tödtloff. Additional Mastering by Vincent Denieul at Duct Tape Studio Rotterdam.
Photography by Peter Cox. Artwork by Jacques van Erven. Design by Koos Siep.
Originally released on tape by Eksakt Records (Eksakt 010) in Tilburg-Netherlands, 1984.
Limited to 200 copies.

Futura Resistenza, Rotterdam-Netherlands, 2020.

Barcode 2019062700016