Drexciya – Journey Of The Deep Sea Dweller IV (2×12″, Comp, RM)


In stock

SKU: 5178667 Category: Tags: , , , , ,

Additional information



Journey Of The Deep Sea Dweller IV


Format name


, ,





Release ID



A1. Intro (Unknown Aquazone)
A2. Depressurization
A3. Water Walker
A4. Mantaray
B1. Unknown Journey VI
B2. Unknown Journey VII
B3. Unknown Journey VIII
B4. Living On The Edge
C1. Unknown Interlude
C2. Hydro Cubes
C3. Unknown Journey IX
C4. Aquatic Bata Particles
D1. Sighting The Abyss
D2. Black Sea
D3. Unknown Journey X
D4. The Last Transmission

Copyright (c) Clone Records (6)
Manufactured By Clone Distribution
Distributed By Clone Distribution
Pressed By Record Industry

Design [Original Drexciyan Wavejumper Commando Image by] – Frankie Fultz
Design, Layout – Klen
Mastered By – Alden Tyrell
Producer, Written-By – Drexciya

Fourth and final chapter of Drexciya’s early catalog reissue series. Tracks taken from :
A2 originally released on Deep Sea Dweller (Shockwave Records) 1992 SW1007
A1, A3, A4 & B4 The Unknown Aquazone (Submerge) 1994 SVE-3
C2 & C4 Molecular Enhancement (Submerge) 1995 SVE-6
D1 Aquatic Invasion (Underground Resistance) 1995 UR-030
D2 The Journey Home (Warp Records) 1995 WAP 57
D4 The Quest (Submerge) 1997 SVE-8
Track B1 – B3, C1, C3 & D3 previously unreleased.
Black, anti-static plastic stuffed inner sleeve.

Matrix / Runout 97930 1A C#CC025LP
Matrix / Runout 97930 1B C#CC025LP
Matrix / Runout 97930 1C C#CC025LP
Matrix / Runout 97930 1D C#CC025LP

Data provided by Discogs