Cut Worms – Nobody Lives Here Anymore (2xLP, Album)


In stock

Additional information



Nobody Lives Here Anymore


Format name







, , , ,

Release ID



A1. The Heat Is On
A2. Unnatural Disaster
A3. Last Words To A Refugee
A4. All the Roads
B1. Every Once In A While
B2. Looks Like Rain
B3. A Love So Fine
B4. Veteran’s Day
C1. Sold My Soul
C2. Castle In the Clouds
C3. Baby Come On
C4. Walk With Me
D1. Won’t Get It Right
D2. Always On My Mind
D3. The Golden Sky
D4. God Bless the Day
D5. Cave of Phantoms

Recorded At Sam Phillips Recording Service, Memphis,TN
Produced At Sam Phillips Recording Service, Memphis,TN
Engineered At Sam Phillips Recording Service, Memphis,TN
Mixed At Sam Phillips Recording Service, Memphis,TN

Cello – James Scales
Drums, Percussion – Noah Bond
Layout – Max Clarke (2)
Layout – Nathaniel David Utesch
Management – Josh Iden
Mastered By – Alex McCollough
Musical Assistance, Engineer – Wesley Graham (2)
Pedal Steel Guitar – Jon Catfish Delorme
Pedal Steel Guitar – Richard Allen Ford
Photography By, Design Concept – Caroline Gohlke
Producer, Engineer, Mixed By – Matt Ross-Spang
Saxophone – Art Edmaiston
Saxophone – Jim Spake
Vocals – Caroline Gohlke
Written By, Arranged By, Guitar, Bass, Keyboards, Programmed By, Vocals – Max Clarke (2)

Produced, engineered and mixed at Sam Phillips Recording Inc. in Memphis, Tennessee in the year Two Thousand and Nineteen.

Barcode 656605235912

Data provided by Discogs