Angel Olsen – Song of the Lark and Other Far Memories (4xLP, Ltd)


Out of stock

Email when stock available

SKU: 18465127 Category: Tags: , , , ,

Additional information



Song of the Lark and Other Far Memories


Format name






Release ID



A1. Lark 6:19
A2. All Mirrors 4:42
B1. Too Easy 2:58
B2. New Love Cassette 3:26
B3. Spring 3:23
C1. What It Is 3:17
C2. Impasse 4:24
C3. Tonight 4:39
D1. Summer 4:05
D2. Endgame 5:20
D3. Chance 5:59
E1. Whole New Mess 3:43
E2. Too Easy (Bigger Than Us) 2:32
E3. (New Love) Cassette 2:50
E4. (We Are All Mirrors) 2:37
E5. (Summer Song) 4:10
E6. Waving, Smiling 3:52
F1. Tonight (Without You) 4:01
F2. Lark Song 6:31
F3. Impasse (Workin’ For The Name) 3:48
F4. Chance (Forever Love) 5:29
F5. What It Is (What It Is) 2:36
G1. All Mirrors (Johnny Jewel remix) [feat. Johnny Jewel] 3:35
G2. New Love Cassette (Mark Ronson Remix) 3:28
G3. Smaller 1:04
H1. It’s Every Season (Whole New Mess) 4:56
H2. Alive and Dying (Waving, Smiling) 4:16
H3. More Than This 3:26

The box set will also come with a 40-page book. Limited Edition: 3.000 copies

Barcode 656605239415

Data provided by Discogs