Skip to product information
1 of 7

The Weight

(2xLP) (180)

Kompakt Kompakt 396

Downtempo IDM
A1 The Weight (4:46)
A2 False State Of Mind (4:09)
A3 Are You Even Real (5:12)
B1 Heaven. Listen (3:22)
B2 Roll Together (3:58)
B3 Someday (5:44)
B4 Couldn't Do It Better (2:54)
C1 Same Little Thing (4:23)
C2 Silence On The Wall (4:53)
C3 Look Around (5:37)
D1 Doesn't Do Anything (4:18)
D2 Heartbreak Television (5:30)
D3 Who's Running Who (3:53)
Regular price $34.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details