Skip to product information
1 of 4

Snow Robots Volume 4


Suction Records suction043

Electro Techno EBM Synthwave Industrial
A1 Civil Defence Programme – Wrong Diagnosis
A2 Morah – Learned Robot
A3 Beau Wanzer – Dead Heads
A4 Celldöd – Pulsdisco 1.2
B1 Ceramic Hello – Sampling the Blast Furnace
B2 Digital Poodle – Soul Crush (Manie Sans Délire Revision)
B3 June – Idealized States Of Perfection
Regular price $9.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details