Skip to product information
1 of 3

Musax Background Music Library Vol. 1


Farfalla Records FR04LP

Electronic Jazz Funk / Soul Stage & Screen
Ambient Jazz-Funk Experimental
Regular price $29.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


A1 My Wooden Cross (3:13)
A2 Peter (3:30)
A3 Cimarone (2:46)
A4 Remorse Ful (2:49)
A5 Trois Caros (4:40)
A6 Liberia Land (1:32)
B1 Watery Stars (4:02)
B2 Iceberg (2:17)
B3 Pictures Of My Soul (2:45)
B4 Man Fly (4:07)
B5 Ghost March (2:04)
B6 Marchaleco (2:20)
View full details