Skip to product information
1 of 2

We Release Whatever The Fuck We Want Records

Tom Raybould - The Machine (LP)

Tom Raybould - The Machine (LP)

Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Tom Raybould - The Machine 

Label: We Release Whatever The Fuck We Want Records - WRWTFWW037

Released: 2020

Genre: Electronic, Stage & Screen

Style: Experimental

Format: LP, Album, S/Edition


A1. Opening
A2. Birth
A3. Bad Dreams
A4. Turning And Burning
A5. Underground
A6. Arms
A7. Revolution
A8. Mary And Hope
B1. Ava
B2. Look Closer
B3. Brainscan
B4. Ava Saves Vincent
B5. Operation
B6. The Machine Fights
B7. I Trust You
B8. The End

Data provided by Discogs
View full details