Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Voltags
Electric Nightmare


Perfect.Toy Records PT0471

Rock Pop
New Wave Power Pop
A1 Son Of Sam (5:04)
A2 Talk Of The Town (3:53)
A3 Rinky Dink Rock (3:14)
A4 The End (3:50)
A5 Electric Jungle (3:52)
B1 Van Gogh Blues (live) (3:31)
B2 I Got You I Feel Good (live) (3:17)
B3 Brainstorm (live) (6:43)
B4 Lesson In Lovin' (live) (4:34)
Regular price $14.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details