Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Real Fake MC
Rock It Up


Favorite Recordings FVR072LP

Hip Hop Funk / Soul

A1 Rock It Up
A2 Hunt Ya Sunshine
A3 Hey Kids
A4 Just Call Me Real Fake
A5 My Old Turntable (Jazzy Fresh RMX)
B1 Disco House
B2 Break Your Pipe Throw It High
B3 My Old Turntable
B4 Outro
Regular price $14.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details