Skip to product information
1 of 3

The Mover
Final Sickness (Remastered 2017)


Planet Phuture PP.004/V

Techno Experimental Hardcore
A1 Comet's Swarm Rising (3:13)
A2 Back Into The Circle (1:49)
A3 World Downfall (1:51)
A4 The Emperor Takes Place (2:44)
A5 Impact (Western Wars) (1:19)
B1 Impaler II (The Pentagram) (3:11)
B2 The Conspiracy (2:29)
B3 Mesmerize (2:18)
B4 Signals Of Hope (2:52)
B5 Changing Platforms (2:56)
Regular price $14.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details