Skip to product information
1 of 4

Stan Martin
Is Dr. Cool


Ram Records RR-001

Funk / Soul

A1 You Know I Love You (3:28)
A2 In Your Eyes (5:36)
A3 Come To The Party (4:38)
A4 Beautiful Girl (3:59)
B1 Love At First Sight (3:28)
B2 Dr. Cool (3:56)
B3 Big Mouth Woman (2:55)
B4 Hop Skipping The Boogie (3:00)
B5 Let Me Wait (3:25)
Regular price $174.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $174.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details