Pearl Charles – Sleepless Dreamer (LP, Album, RE, Pin)


In stock

Additional information



Sleepless Dreamer


Format name


, , ,





, ,

Release ID



Al. All The Boys
A2. Beginners Luck
A3. Sleepless Dreamer
A4. Long Hair
A5. Only In America
B6. Ghost
B7. Night Tides
B8. Blue-Eyed Angel
B9. Behind Closed Doors
B10. Phases

Phonographic Copyright (p) Kanine Records
Copyright (c) Kanine Records
Lacquer Cut At Nashville Record Productions

Bass – Elijah Thomson
Design, Art Direction – Christopher Mancinelli Rodriguez
Drums – Daniel Bailey
Guitar – Chris Dixie Darley
Guitar – Darian Zahedi
Guitar – David Vandervelde
Guitar – Maxim Ludwig
Guitar, Synthesizer – Kenny Woods
Pedal Steel Guitar – Connor Gallaher
Photography By, Creative Director – Melodi Meadows
Piano, Organ, Synthesizer – Drew Erickson
Producer, Engineer – Kenny Woods
Songwriter – Brian Harding (7)
Songwriter – Carrick Moore Gerety
Songwriter – Johnathan Rice
Songwriter – Jonathan Tyler
Songwriter – Kenny Woods
Songwriter – Pearl Charles
Songwriter – Stephen McBean
Tambourine – Jon Safley

Includes a custom inner sleeve, a fold-out double-sided poster, and a download code.
Tracks are numbered sequentially across sides on the release.

© & ℗ 2018 Kanine Records

Recorded in Los Angeles, CA.

Barcode 827175026914
Matrix / Runout KR-269-A NRP
Matrix / Runout KR-269-B NRP

Data provided by Discogs