Skip to product information
1 of 1

Paul White


R & S Records RS1805LP

Electronic Rock Pop
Indie Pop
A1 A Chance (2:54)
A2 Set The Tone (4:03)
A3 See Through (4:19)
A4 Returning (4:33)
A5 Spare Gold (4:03)
B1 Ice Cream Man (4:25)
B2 Waves (1:04)
B3 Rejuvenate (4:06)
B4 Soul Reunion (3:38)
B5 Laugh With Me (4:34)
B6 All Around (4:29)
Regular price $19.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details