Skip to product information
1 of 1

Paul Dupont And His Orchestra


Farfalla Records FR05LP

Jazz Funk / Soul Stage & Screen
Jazz-Funk Easy Listening
A1 New Yorker (2:56)
A2 Inter-City (2:22)
A3 Downtown Incident (2:58)
A4 Rebirth (3:15)
A5 Snow Flower (3:45)
A6 Stranger Love (3:26)
B1 Rainbow Bridge (2:52)
B2 Fragments (4:20)
B3 Reaching For The Moon (2:58)
B4 ...And Friend (3:26)
B5 Lazy Lover (2:38)
B6 Lovelorn (2:24)
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details