Skip to product information
1 of 1

Leonardo Marques
Early Bird


180g 180GDULP02
Disk Union 180GDULP02

Latin Pop Folk, World, & Country

A1 The Girl From Bainema
A2 I've Been Waiting
A3 Dia Real De Um Sonho Comum
A4 Não Te Escuto
A5 Sol Que Me Enfeita
B1 Ainda é Cedo
B2 All The Hearts
B3 In Your Arms
B4 Um Sopro
Regular price $19.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details