Skip to product information
1 of 2

Kristoffer Eikrem & Bendik Baksaas
8 Duets


Mutual Intentions MI-011

Electronic Jazz
A1 Eyes Of The Abstract (4:30)
A2 Passing Trains (5:47)
A3 Haik (4:02)
B1 Juni (2:52)
B2 This Is Nothing Personal (2:07)
B3 If You Like (2:19)
B4 Mietek & Saba (6:19)
B5 Gig (2:51)
Regular price $19.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details