Skip to product information
1 of 6

Galt MacDermot
Up From The Basement - Unreleased Tracks Vol. 1


Kilmarnock KIL2000-4

Jazz Funk / Soul
Regular price $59.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $59.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


A1 Ripped Open By Metal Explosions (4:14)
A2 Duffer In F - Version Two (3:20)
A3 Never Die, Desire Not (1:44)
A4 There Was There (2:57)
A5 Come Away Death (2:14)
A6 Woe Is Me (1:37)
A7 And We Will Not Come Again (0:41)
B1 Rhinoceros Main Theme (2:21)
B2 Prison Life (3:14)
B3 DD-2-01 (1:35)
B4 Love Knows No Season (3:20)
B5 Let The Sunshine In (2:37)
View full details