Skip to product information
1 of 4


Fergus MacRoy - At The Homestead Upright (LP)

Fergus MacRoy - At The Homestead Upright (LP)

Regular price $119.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $119.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Fergus MacRoy - At The Homestead Upright 

Label: Kilmarnock - MG-4185

Released: 0

Genre: Jazz


Format: LP, Album


A1. Anne-Marie 3:50
A2. What Did You Do To Yourself 2:01
A3. Ain't No Sense In Bein' Sad 2:35
A4. You Might Have Let Me Know 2:01
A5. You Can't Go Home Again 3:11
A6. He's A Boy Whose Goin' Home 2:28
A7. Biscuit Blues 2:19
B1. O The River Flows Over 2:16
B2. Guardian Angel 2:07
B3. Your Baby's Gone Away 2:14
B4. Use My Name 2:51
B5. Lend Me Your Ear Trumpet Grandma 2:00
B6. Who Would Lose? 2:10

Data provided by Discogs
View full details