Skip to product information
1 of 3

Dead Or Alive
Rip It Up


Epic OET 44255
Epic ET44255

Hi NRG Synth-pop
A1 Brand New Lover
A2 My Heart Goes Bang
A3 Something In My House
A4 Lover Come Back To Me
B1 You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)
B2 I'll Save You All My Kisses
B3 In Too Deep
B4 Hooked On Love
Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details