Skip to product information
1 of 1

David Haffner
Disco With A Feeling


Athens Of The North AOTNLP021

Funk / Soul
Soul Funk Disco
Regular price $39.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


A1 Reality (3:36)
A2 I'm Loving You (3:36)
A3 These Are The Good Times (4:21)
A4 You Can Win (3:26)
B1 What Love Has Joined Together (3:13)
B2 Defected (3:27)
B3 Lot Of Living To Do (4:33)
B4 Time For A Change (3:35)
C1 Days Gone Past (4:15)
C2 Paradise's Love (3:21)
C3 Watchin' Out (3:15)
C4 Disco Thing (2:56)
D1 Love Episode (3:26)
D2 Love Tempo (3:34)
D3 We Are Here To Party (3:44)
D4 Life Is A Miracle (4:51)
View full details