Skip to product information
1 of 1

Breakaway / Straight On To The Top!



Electronic Funk / Soul
Funk Disco
1 Understudy D.J.
2 Love My Eyes
3 Who Was It This Time
4 Everybody Loves The Singer
5 Everything's Been Said About You
6 My Symphony
7 There's A New Group In Town
8 Straight On To The Top
9 Empty Love
10 Back 'N' Forth
11 You Are Love
12 Breakaway
13 Oh Darlin' Oh Baby
14 Work With The Music
15 There's A New Tree In The Forest
Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details