Skip to product information
1 of 4

Anode Productions
Recordings 1974-1979


Vinyl-on-demand VOD139.AP

Ambient Abstract
A1 25-In High
A2 Cacopheno Part 1 And 2
A3 Babies Have To Be White
A4 Symphony For Steel String Guitar
A5 From The Waist Down
A6 Cluter
A7 17 Ways To Skin A Cat
A8 The Fish-Milk Syndrome
A9 Original Syn
A10 Reflective Calm
B1 Stop It!
B2 Evening Thoughts
B3 Skydiving With Lepers
B4 Steel Wool Clouds
B5 Loeon
B6 Dreams Of Sleeping
B7 Quiet Synth
C1 Downtime
C2 Luxus
D1 Trips North Trips South Not Intended For Consumption
D2 Ataraxia
Regular price $29.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details