Angel Olsen – Whole New Mess (LP, Album, Ltd, Pin)


In stock

SKU: 15832306 Category: Tags: , , , , ,

Additional information



Whole New Mess


Format name


, , ,





Release ID



A1. Whole New Mess 3:43
A2. Too Easy (Bigger Than Us) 2:32
A3. (New Love) Cassette 2:50
A4. (We Are All Mirrors) 2:37
A5. (Summer Song) 4:10
A6. Waving, Smiling 3:52
B1. Tonight (Without You) 4:01
B2. Lark Song 6:31
B3. Impasse (Workin’ For The Name) 3:48
B4. Chance (Forever Love) 5:29
B5. What It Is (What It Is) 2:36

Copyright (c) Jagjaguwar
Phonographic Copyright (p) Jagjaguwar
Published By Horus Elder
Published By Ribbon Music
Recorded At The Unknown, Anacortes, WA

Art Direction – Miles Johnson
Engineer – Michael Harris (10)
Lacquer Cut By – Chris Muth
Mastered By – Joe Lambert
Mixed By – John Congleton
Other [Hair] – Lana Hunter
Other [Make Up] – Katie Mann
Other [Styling] – Laura Francis
Performer – Angel Olsen
Photography By – Kylie Coutts
Producer – Angel Olsen
Producer – Michael Harris (10)
Songwriter – Angel Olsen

“The primer and precursor to [m=1614485]”.

From the Secretly Store website: Whole New Mess on exclusive limited edition translucent pink glass vinyl.

JAG354lp-C2 on sticker, JAG354 on labels, jacket and spine.

Packaged in a gatefold, tip-on sleeve.
Includes a custom inner sleeve.
Includes digital download and a 24″ x 24″ poster.

All songs […] (Horus Elder / BMI)
Administered by Ribbon Music

Recorded at The Unknown in Anacortes, WA.

Barcode 6 5660-52354-4 8
Barcode 656605235448
Barcode 6 5660523541 7
Barcode 656605235417
Matrix / Runout JAG354LP-A CM
Matrix / Runout JAG354LP-B CM
Rights Society BMI

Data provided by Discogs